Journey to Jericho (Book Four)

M. J. Thomas

Secret of the Hidden Scrolls
Book Four
M.J. Thomas


The Secret of the Hidden Scrolls series follows siblings Peter and Mary and their dog, Hank, as they discover ancient scrolls that transport them back to key moments in biblical history. Packed with daring adventures and a rich cast of supporting characters, The Secret of the Middle Scrolls brings beloved Bible stories to riotous life.

In the fourth book in the series, the time-traveling trio journeys to an ancient desert and finds the Israelites preparing to enter the Promised Land. With limited time to solve the secret of the scroll, Peter and Mary join Israelite spies on a reconnaissance mission to Jericho; sneak Rahab to safety; and ultimately face the scheming “man in black” as the walls of the city begin to crumble.


Mike Thomas grew up in Florida playing sports and riding his bike to the library and an arcade named the Cosmic Cowboy. He graduated from Liberty University, earning a bachelor’s...

Read More

ISBN: 9780824956929

MSRP: 6.99

Carton Quantity: 48

Trim Size: 5.25" x 7.625"

Page Count: 128

Release Date: August 7, 2018

Ages: 6 to 9

Format: Trade Paperback

Download High Resolution Cover Image

Amazon     Barnes & Noble     Christian Book Distributors    

Please visit for information about Worthy books and other products on sale after April 23, 2019.